Home

Contact

Contact Us

Have a question or concern? We would love to hear from you!

Interested in a speaker for a community group meeting or event?  Copy and paste the following information into an e-mail and send to Kelly@StJohnsRiverkeeper.org.

[If you are interested in an school outreach program, please contact Emily@StJohnsRiverkeeper.org]

General program about St. Johns RIVERKEEPER and the St. Johns River
State of the St. Johns River
Eco-Heritage Boat Trips
St. Johns Riverkeeper Education Programs
Other ____________

Organization Name:

Contact Person:

Phone Number:

E-mail:

Estimated Attendance:

Requested Date(s) and Time(s):

Location and Address:

Will you provide audiovisual equipment and/or screen?

A donation is requested.

Witnessed a possible violation or abuse?  Have a question about the issues affecting the river?
Lisa Rinaman, St. Johns Riverkeeper
Lisa@stjohnsriverkeeper.org
Shannon Blankinship, Advocacy Director
Shannon@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to donate or host a fundraiser?
Jimmy Orth, Executive Director
Jimmy@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Need to reach our DeLand Office?
Jane Durocher, Middle Basin Advocacy Director
Jane@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to partner with us or learn about our outreach programs?
Kelly Patton, Outreach Director
Kelly@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to schedule an educational program?
Emily Floore, Education Director
Emily@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Have a question about an event? Want to volunteer?
Megan Riggs, Volunteer Program Director
Megan@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to join or have a question about your membership?
Carol Bailey-White, Office Assistant
Carol@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

St. Johns RIVERKEEPER
2800 University Blvd N
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Map it
904-256-7591

St. Johns RIVERKEEPER Middle Basin Office
117 W Howry Ave
DeLand, FL 32720
Map It
321-432-1314

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION (#CH11752) AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ST. JOHNS RIVERKEEPER, INC., A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT ORGANIZATION, MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING WWW.800HELPFLA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

Find Riverkeeper on Facebook and Twitter.

Join the Riverkeeper

Latest Blog Posts

2018 By the Numbers
2018 By the Numbers
Groups Urge Action to Stop JEA Pollution
Groups Urge Action to Stop JEA Pollution
River UPRising!
River UPRising!
Withdrawals Potentially Threaten Black Creek

All blog posts

explore your river

Take an interactive journey through river sights & sounds!

Get the Guidebook

Learn about the ecology and rich history of the St. Johns River.

Boat Tours

Come aboard the Water Taxi for an incredible guided tour along the St. Johns River.