Contact Us

Contact Us

Have a question or concern? We would love to hear from you!

Interested in a speaker for a community group meeting or event?
Please fill out the form on the RIGHT. 

Want to partner or learn about our Outreach Programs? Interested in taking a group Boat Trip?

Have a question about an Event? Want to Volunteer? Lead a Cleanup?

Kelly Thompson, Outreach Director
Kelly@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to schedule an educational program?
Emily Floore, Education Director
Emily@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Witnessed a possible pollution violation? Have a question about the issues affecting the river?
Shannon Blankinship, Advocacy Director
Shannon@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Have a question about our Middle Basin programs or issues in Central Florida? 
Gabbie Milch, Middle Basin Outreach Coordinator
Gabbie@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to join or have a question about your membership?
Sara Schmalfeld, Office Manager 
Sara@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to donate or host a fundraiser?
Jimmy Orth, Executive Director
Jimmy@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

St. Johns RIVERKEEPER Headquarters 
2800 University Blvd N
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Map it
904-256-7591

 

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION (#CH11752) AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ST. JOHNS RIVERKEEPER, INC., A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT ORGANIZATION, MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING WWW.800HELPFLA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

Request A Speaker Form

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.