Contact Us

Contact Us

Have a question or concern? We would love to hear from you!

Interested in a speaker for a community group meeting or event?
Please fill out the form to the right or email Kelly@stjohnsriverkeeper.org.

Want to partner our learn about our outreach programs? Interested in Boat Trips?
Kelly Thompson, Outreach Director
Kelly@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to schedule an educational program?
Emily Floore, Education Director
Emily@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Witnessed a possible pollution violation? Have a question about the issues affecting the river?
Lisa Rinaman, St. Johns Riverkeeper
Lisa@stjohnsriverkeeper.org
Shannon Blankinship, Advocacy Director
Shannon@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Need to reach our DeLand Office? Have a question about our Middle Basin programs? 
Gabbie Milch, Middle Basin Outreach and Education Coordinator
Gabbie@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Have a question about an event? Want to volunteer? Lead a cleanup? 
Megan Riggs, Volunteer Program Director
Megan@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to join or have a question about your membership?
Carol Bailey-White, Office Assistant
Carol@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

Want to donate or host a fundraiser?
Jimmy Orth, Executive Director
Jimmy@stjohnsriverkeeper.org

St. Johns RIVERKEEPER Headquarters 
2800 University Blvd N
Jacksonville, FL 32211
Map it
904-256-7591

St. Johns RIVERKEEPER Middle Basin Office
117 W Howry Ave
DeLand, FL 32720
Map It
407-607-2965

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION (#CH11752) AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION FOR ST. JOHNS RIVERKEEPER, INC., A FLORIDA-BASED NONPROFIT ORGANIZATION, MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352) WITHIN THE STATE OR VISITING WWW.800HELPFLA.COM. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • :